Excellent job done. Very professional nice guys

5.0 rating

October 14, 2021
Would definitely recommend to others. Arrived on time and left no mess. The work done was of the highest standard. We are very happy with our loft ladder and boards in loft. Thank you for the fantastic job.
Michael Parker

Excellent workmanship

5.0 rating

October 1, 2021
Stu and team were referred to us by my sister .
Stuart , Ross and Jake worked very hard and well together. The standard of work is excellent and they have their own vacuum! They are methodical and leave the work area spotless! So pleased with the lofts! Thank you
Grace Hughes

Fantastic Job

5.0 rating

August 10, 2021
Stu and the team arrived bang on time, worked very hard in intense heat. Did a fantastic job of boarding my loft and fitting a loft ladder. Very neat and tidy and left no mess. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Yvonne Williams

Amazing service and top guys!

5.0 rating

July 13, 2021
Seriously happy with our installation! The team only took 3 hours to board up our attic and install a new hatch and loft ladder and the quality is excellent. Well priced too! Very happy! Also, no mess left!
Josh T

Loft ladder and boarding.

5.0 rating

July 13, 2021
Punctual,clean,tidy,efficient, professional and polite. What else can you ask for.👍👍
Graham Stout

Excellent job

5.0 rating

July 13, 2021
Boarding and loft ladder are first class jobs. The installation team were really professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Pauline Valentine

Outstanding

5.0 rating

July 13, 2021
Stuart and his team are outstanding, they fitted my loft hatch and boarded my loft this week. Really great guys and very professional throughout. Can’t recommend enough
Joe Phillips

Excellent job

5.0 rating

April 6, 2021
We had a new loft ladder, and hatch installed and old hatch removed, was left with hardly any marks where old hatch was and new hatch perfect. No mess. Perfect job, would highly recommend.
Mr Paterson

We booked Stu’s loft ladders for January 2021

5.0 rating

February 22, 2021
So pleased with Stu’s loft ladders, great company and hard working staff. We had the loft insulated and boarded, original loft hatch enlarged and wooden loft ladder fitted. Excellent job, polite, friendly efficient staff who got on with the job and cleared any mess away at the end of the job too.
Would definitely recommend Stu’s loft ladders don’t think you could find better.
Mr and Mrs J Latham
Response from Stu's Loft Ladders

Thanks for a great review – we’re so glad that you were pleased with the job!

loft ladder

5.0 rating

June 8, 2020
Stuart recently fitted a small loft ladder in my summer house. He arrived promptly, got on with the job and was finished by lunch time. The job was truly excellent and I am over the moon. Very clever local tradesman, would highly recommend. Thank you for a job well done!
Georgia Shields

Arrived on time

5.0 rating

February 25, 2020
Arrived on time. Great job insulating, boarding and fitting a loft ladder into a 300 year old cottage where nothing runs straight. Happy to recommend such a professional and friendly service
Jan

Thank you so much

5.0 rating

August 5, 2019
Stu has done a great job installing a loft ladder for us. He is professional, punctual and so helpful. Such a friendly team. I would highly recommend Stu’s loft ladders to family and friends. Excellent service. Thank you so much
Kelly Southall

Stu’s Ladders!

5.0 rating

March 26, 2019
Arrived spot on time.
Dust sheets put down.
Timbers and boards taken carefully up to my loft.
Worked carried out most efficiently, consulting me at various stages of the work. Addressed me properly and courteously throughout the job (none of this American stuff calling customer by there first name)!
Very little mess. All done in half a day.
Thoroughly recommend Stu’s Ladders!
Mr S Harper

Thanks again

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019
An outstanding piece of work. Superb work ethic and high quality. Very friendly and helpful. I wish all small businesses were this good. Thanks again, could not be more pleased with the result and price.
Alfred Gordon

Great guys

5.0 rating

March 8, 2019
Great guys, great product, tidy, dust sheets down, no mess. Would certainly recommend them.
Liz Hussey

Leave a Review